foto
Gold
Oliviya 69years
Give a gift to attract attention.
Oliviya Offline (Was online more than a month ago) 69 years, Russia, Saint Petersburg
My character:

adaptable, broadminded, creative, sociable, faithful, caring,

Interests, hobby:

concerts and theaters, museums and exhibitions, watch TV, going to the movies, internet, to go out to the nature, sewing / knit, gym, yoga,

Attitude towards money:

Often, I spend more than it is necessary

Pets:

I haven´t animals,

I prefer housework:

to cook, to sweep/mop the floor, to clean all window glasses,

I have a worker/workers in the house:

no,

Personal information: ID: 20171 Date of birth:31.03.1954 Height: 155 cm / 5' 1" Weight: 75 kg / 165.4 lbs Marital status: widow The children live with you: sometimes I want to have children: no Education: higher education Profession: retired Socioeconomic status: low Language: russian Another language: польский. Looking for: man, of 57 to 70 years, with independent children

Seeking a man for serious relationship and marriage. On intimate topics do not communicate.He lives in England, Germany or France, I'm seeking a man from 57, with photos. The man I love can count on the fact that our house will always be clean and comfortable, it will have to wait for a delicious lunch, Breakfast and dinner, as well as my love. It is desirable that he zodiac sign was Leo, Aries, Gemini, Sagittarius. I don't know English very well, but I think that with mutual sympathy we do not interfere. You can ask me questions if you are interested in something.