foto
Gold
Liudmila 39years
Give a gift to attract attention.
Liudmila Offline (Was online long ago) 39 years, Russia, Krasnoyarsk
My character:

adaptable, honest, optimistic, faithful, punctual, friendly,

Interests, hobby:

concerts and theaters, going to the movies, to read, to go to the sea, to go out to the nature, gardening, to dance, to draw, to make money, fitness, hiking,

Attitude towards money:

I buy only what I need and save the rest

Pets:

I haven´t animals,

I prefer housework:

to cook, to go buy food, to make the bed,

I have a worker/workers in the house:

no,

Personal information: ID: 47262 Date of birth:22.08.1984 Height: 167 cm / 5' 6" Weight: 53 kg / 116.8 lbs Marital status: divorced The children live with you: yes I want to have children: it depends on the couple Education: higher education Profession: educadora Language: spanish, english, russian Looking for: man, of 39 to 48 years, of 170, with children

Hi, I am Liudmila, Mila is for short. 37 y.o. From Russia. Do nice things when I am in love in my life, a man, my work and my hobbies. Interested in English and Spanish languages. Love painting. My hobby is essential oils, they help me to be myself and to be open for the world, and to stay healthy! I have a daughter, 10 y.o. We love travelling a lot. Inspite the fact, I work a lot as a teacher of English, I always find time to recharge myself with walking, reading or cooking)). When i am full of energy I can share it with people, who I love. I am ready to meet a man, who has the same interests or even more, to do sport together, to discuss things we both like (art, for example). Healthy, fit, responsible, funny! Hope, to find my soulmate or even a future partner.